18号Q&A:强制原则对每层装甲分别计算

来源:多玩坦克世界专区日期:2015年05月18日

  【以下内容来自多玩坦克世界专区,具体内容请以国服最新公告为准】

  17.05.2015 Q&A

  Very little new info today. Storm provided only one explanation:

  正如你们所见,一到外服的周末,信息就少的可怜。Storm只作了一条解释:

  When a 120mm shell it hitting a 40mm side armor + 25mm track armor, the armor thicknesses do not add to one another when it comes to the three caliber rule: the rule is checked for each layer separately (which means that in this case it applies to the side armor)

  当120mm炮弹击中40mm侧甲+25mm履带装甲时,只要三倍口径强制原则触发,装甲厚度不会先累加后计算:强制原则对每一层装甲分别计算(也就是一样适用于侧甲)

赛事日历
loading.
14 15 16 17 18 19 20

中国区WGL你是否期待?

关闭